This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Vylio Team 5 months, 2 weeks ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #1299

    Vylio Team
    Keymaster

    Vylio Plans

    You can see a comparison of the Vylio Plans here.

     

    Changing your Vylio plan

    You can change your Vylio plan at any stage.

    Some examples of this are:

    • Your Vylio plan is the Free plan and you would like to change to the Starter or Standard plan.
    • Your Vylio plan is the Starter plan and you would like to change to the Standard or Free plan.
    • Your Vylio plan is the Standard plan and you would like to change to the Starter or Free plan.

    The Free plan is always Free.  Plans that require a payment, are billed monthly and there are no contracts.  Plans can be changed, upgrading or downgrading at any time.

     

    Steps to upgrade your Vylio plan

    • Log into Vylio
    • Click on Settings
    • Under Profile, click on Manage Subscriptions
    • The current plan will be highlighted and an overview of the plans, features and monthly prices will be displayed.  Select the new Vylio plan.
    • Click Change Plan
    • Enter the payment information
    • Once payment is completed with the payment gateway, you will be able to use your new plan.

     

    Upgrade to a Vylio Commercial Plan

    Commercial plans are customised to meet your needs and Vylio can structure a commercial plan based on your requirements.

    Commercial plans can be easily adjusted to meet your changing needs, and you can alter your Commercial Plan at any time.  Commercial Plans are also billed month to month with no contracts giving the flexibility to change plans at any time.

    For example.  Your current Commercial Plan has 500 devices and there is a need to support 700 devices.

    To signup up for a Commercial Plan or to change your existing Commercial plan, please contact the Vylio team with your requirements.

     

    Downgrading a plan and managing devices

    Vylio plans can be downgraded to another paid plan or the Free plan at any time.

    To downgrade the Vylio plan:

    • Log into Vylio
    • Click on Settings
    • Under Profile, click on Manage Subscriptions
    • The current plan will be highlighted and an overview of the plans, features and monthly prices will be displayed.  Select the new Vylio plan.
    • Click Change Plan
    • Enter the payment information if requested, payment is not required for the Free plan.
    • Once payment (if requested) is completed with the payment gateway, you will be able to use your new plan.

     

    Managing Devices

    When downgrading a plan, if there are more devices on the Vylio account than the new plan supports, the Manage Devices will be shown.  This will assist in selecting which devices to remove from the Vylio account to meet the number of devices allowed for the selected plan.  Once the devices have been selected and confirmed for removal, the plan change will continue.

     

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.